Mains

Slimming World Friendly Take away- Thai

Normally Id freak out a little about having a take away while doing slimming world as I like to know exactly how many syns I have when I eat out. However tonight I am tired and grumpy after a long day at school and I am a target member so I can be a little more relaxed about syns.
Although some how I have managed to consume a whole packet of Jaffa cakes in two days so I am a little nervous about weigh in tomorrow night!

Despite this tonight we are breaking all the rules and we have ordered a Thai takeaway.
I am having chicken in soy, garlic, chilli and ginger and boiled rice to make sure I get my third of super free I have ordered a side order of chilli and garlic mushrooms.
According to the slimming world website similar dishes have around 6-9 syns which I think is a pretty good syn value for take out!

What are your favourite slimming world take away meals?
Am I a terrible target member?

SG

20130123-202215.jpg

20130123-203232.jpg

2 thoughts on “Slimming World Friendly Take away- Thai

Leave a Reply

