Mains

Sticky chicken

So I was recommended this recipe by one of the lady’s in group and thought I’d give it ago.
Chicken seems to have got really expensive recently but in morrisons they had 4 whole legs of chicken for £2.60! So I asked the boy to cut it into thighs and drumsticks and saved myself £3!!

Ingredients
4 thighs
4 drumsticks
10 tblspns lee and perins
10 tblspns balsamic vinegar
10 tblspns soy sauce
Seasoning

Method

1. Combine all the ingredients in a casserole dish.
2. Cook on 200 for 35 mins or until cooked.

Really reasonable and really simple.
I’m going to have mine with my potato salad for lunch !!

20130210-214318.jpg

One thought on “Sticky chicken

Leave a Reply

