Uncategorized

Protien Pockets..

So sorry I have been AWOL for ages.. had a huge amount going on. I have been doing the diet but just not blogging…But I am back with vengeance.

So I have been trying to mix things up recently and my housemate suggested something radical last night when I got in from legs bums and tums…

So this is my new favorite uber filling and totally yummy speedy meal!

Poached eggs, ham and spinach pittas

Now I know there’s much debate over if these are Hex B or not so I suggest you syn them or swap them for a roll if you’re worried about it!

Ingredients:

  • Pitta bread
  • Handfull of spinach leaves
  • Laughing cow triangles ( Hex A)
  • Ham
  • 2 eggs poached
  • Tomatoes
  • Peppers

Method:

Chop everything up.

Toast your pitta

Poach your eggs

Stuff everything in to the pitta..

Enjoy!

Simple enough?

20140318-213929.jpg

Leave a Reply

