Uncategorized

Eating out: Las Iganas 

Last night I went for dinner with a friend on the south bank. I find it so hard to stay on plan when eating out as there are so many hidden syns. 

The menu didn’t give me a lot of options so in the end I went for the quiona salad. I hate salad. I am not a salad person but actually this one was pretty good.

It was hot and spicy and had those like sweet and hot pepperdew peppers which I love!  

I’ve no idea of the syns but I didn’t have any syns all day so im hoping I will have stayed on plan!

Leave a Reply

